The SOUTHEAST REGION comprises the states of Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi and Tennessee
Click ANNUAL REPORT for post-conference summary and officer information.
Downloadable Florida Region documents:


Executive Board

Valerie Marlow
First Presbyterian Church
2200 N. Meridian Road
Tallahassee, FL  32303
(850) 385-6151

Nancy Fine
Past President

First Presbyterian Church
33 Gleason Street
Delray Beach, FL  33483
(561) 276-6338

Susan Carpenter

Presbytery of Tropical Florida
1920 SE 5th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL  33441
(954) 785-2220

Barbara Prieto
Riviera Presbyterian Church
5275 Sunset Drive
Miami, FL  33143
(305) 666-8586

Sandra Figueredo
President Elect
Presbytery of Tropical Florida
1919 SE 5th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL  33441
(954) 785-2220

Barbara Jo Hughes

First Presbyterian Church
724 N. Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL  32720
(386) 734-6212

Lisa Lovelady
Synod of South Atlantic
118 E. Monroe Street
Jacksonville, FL  32202

© Copyright 2017, Administrative Personnel Association. All rights reserved.  Website powered by Heartland Hosting, LLC
For website trouble or errors, contact [email protected]. All other concerns, email [email protected].